WEEK 14

We’ve been in school for 14 weeks, and I have to say, IT’S AWSOME!. This week there was so-much going on like….. we were filming ourĀ Coats for the coldĀ commercial, which I will show you down below. Coats for the cold is a donation thing we do at our school were we donate coats to people in need. We also did another kahoot. Me and my friend Eric did a Thanksgiving Essay. We did pretty well. Now I’m writing to one of my pin-pals and telling them about Thanksgiving. Today I’m going to my best friends birthday party. This week was so awesome.

Coats for the Cold Commercial 1 from Jordan Haney on Vimeo.

2 thoughts on “WEEK 14

  1. 6levik

    I like this video so much. I really enjoyed how you used a popular song and incorporated your message into it. Great work! I also use Cahoot at my school. It’s pretty fun, don’t you think?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *