WEEK 27

Week 27 was so awesome. On monday, we had a Social Studies  TCAP. It was kind of hard. We also got  new microphones. Just wait till you see how great my next song is. We are also sending letters to our pinpals. We did some reasearch on some  fomouse people and they have to figure them out. I’m doing Vincent Van Goh. I am also doing a reasearch paper on the Titanic. You know, the ship that got hit by an ice burg and sunk to the bottom of the ocean. The weather outside was so nice. At reses we had so much fun playing octaball and tag with all of my best buddies. Also, I’m so exited because I won’t be at school because of SPRING BREAK! I’m not really doing any thing or going any were. I’m proboly going to have some sleepovers with my friends or something but I’m stillFile Mar 10, 7 50 00 PM IMG_5965 super exited. Week 27 was so fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *