Spring Break

I had so much fun on spring break. I did somany things. I cant wait to tell you. 1st, I hung out with my bud Will. When I got home I went ove to my neighbor Gunnar’s house. There, we played hide-and-seek, Xbox, and soccer. After that, me and my parents went to Blaze Pizza. It tasted super good. A few days later, me, my sister, my mom, my aunt, and my baby cousin went to the zoo. We saw so many cool animals. My favorite were the river otters. Then the next day, my baby cousin came to my house because my aunt had to work. Him and I took a huge nap. On Saterday, we went to Dollywood with my parents, sister, aunt, uncle, and cousin. It was so fun. I road the Wild Eagle, Thunder Head, Mystery Mine, and a few baby rides. My Spring Break was awesome.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *